MMI Events Calendar

NOTE: Dates, Locations and Trainers are subject to change without notice.

Note the [Map] link for directions to the specific venues listed. For events that are "TBA" as soon as we have finalized the venues, we will post the exact dates and locations.

Date Location Venue
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Thursday Jul 30, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Saturday Aug 1, 2015 - 5:00 pm

Registration on Thu. Jul 30 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Salt Lake City, UT Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City
215 West South Temple [Map]
From: Friday Jul 31, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 2, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Jul 31 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Redmond, WA Redmond Marriott Town Center
7401 164th Avenue NE [Map]
From: Friday Aug 7, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 9, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 7 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Long Beach, CA Renaissance Long Beach
111 E. Ocean Blvd [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Aug 14, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 16, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 14 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
San Rafael-Marin Embassy Suites San Rafael-Marin County
101 McInnis Parkway [Map]
From: Friday Aug 14, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 16, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 14 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Coquitlam, BC Executive Plaza Hotel Coquitlam
405 North Rd [Map]
From: Friday Aug 21, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 23, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 21 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Charlotte, NC Embassy Suites Concord
5400 John Q. Hammons Dr. NW [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Aug 21, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 23, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 21 2015, 8:00am - 9:00 am
Mason, OH Great Wolf Lodge
2501 Great Wolf Drive [Map]
From: Friday Aug 28, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 30, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 28 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Atlanta, GA Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
3405 Lenox Road NE. [Map]
From: Friday Sep 11, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Sep 13, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Sep 11 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Portland, OR Embassy Suites Portland Downtown
319 SW Pine Street [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Sep 11, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Sep 13, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Sep 11 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Honolulu, Hawaii Kahala Hotel & Resort
5000 Kahala Ave
From: Friday Sep 18, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Sep 20, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Sep 18 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Baltimore, MD Hilton Baltimore
401 W Pratt St
From: Friday Sep 18, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Sep 20, 2015 - 5:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Sep 18 2015, 8:00am - 9:00 am
Las Vegas, NV Suncoast Hotel & Casino
9090 Alta Drive [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Sep 25, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Sep 27, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Sep 25 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Garden Grove, CA Anaheim Marriott Suites
12015 Harbor Boulevard [Map]
From: Friday Sep 25, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Sep 27, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Sep 25 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Bloomingdale, IL Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resorts
250 West Schick Road [Map]
From: Friday Oct 2, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Oct 4, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Oct 2 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Clearwater, FL Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort and Spa
301 S Gulfview Boulevard [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Oct 16, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Oct 18, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Oct 16 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Piscataway, NJ Embassy Suites Piscataway-Somerset
121 Centennial Ave. [Map]
From: Friday Oct 16, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Oct 18, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Oct 16 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Denver, CO Doubletree by Hilton Denver - Stapleton North
4040 Quebec Street [Map]
From: Friday Oct 23, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Oct 25, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Oct 23 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Fairfax, VA Hyatt Fairfax at Fair Lakes
12777 Fair Lakes Circle [Map]