MME 2016 Event Calendar

NOTE: Dates, Locations and Trainers are subject to change without notice.

Note the [Map] link for directions to the specific venues listed. For events that are "TBA" as soon as we have finalized the venues, we will post the exact dates and locations.

Date Location Venue
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Aug 5, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 7, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 5 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Coquitlam, BC Executive Plaza Hotel - Coquitlam
405 North Rd [Map]
From: Friday Aug 5, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 7, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 5 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Phoenix, AZ Radisson Phoenix North
10220 N Metro Pkwy E [Map]
From: Friday Aug 12, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 14, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 12 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Orange, CA Doubletree by Hilton Anaheim
100 The City Dr S [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Aug 19, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 21, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 19 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Boston, MA Sheraton Framingham
1657 Worcester Rd [Map]
From: Friday Aug 19, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 21, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 19 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
San Jose, CA Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
46100 Landing Parkway [Map]
From: Friday Aug 26, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 28, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 26 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Winnipeg, MB TBD
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Sep 9, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Sep 11, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Sep 9 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ Hilton Hasbrouck Heights Meadowlands
650 Terrace Avenue
From: Friday Sep 16, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Sep 18, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Sep 16 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Edmonton, AB Delta Edmonton Centre Suites
10222 102 St NW [Map]
From: Friday Sep 23, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Sep 25, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Sep 23 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Orlando, FL Westgate Lakes Resort
10000 Turkey Lake rd [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Sep 30, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Oct 2, 2016 - 5:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Sep 30 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Miami, FL Deauville Beach Resort
6701 Collins Ave [Map]