MME 2016 Event Calendar

NOTE: Dates, Locations and Trainers are subject to change without notice.

Note the [Map] link for directions to the specific venues listed. For events that are "TBA" as soon as we have finalized the venues, we will post the exact dates and locations.

Date Location Venue
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Sep 30, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Oct 2, 2016 - 5:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Sep 30 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Miami, FL Deauville Beach Resort
6701 Collins Ave [Map]
From: Friday Oct 7, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Oct 9, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Oct 7 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Los Angeles, CA DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Santa Monica
1707 Fourth Street [Map]
From: Friday Oct 21, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Oct 23, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Oct 21 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Concord, CA Crowne Plaza Concord/Walnut Creek
45 John Glenn Drive [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Oct 21, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Oct 23, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Oct 21 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Ottawa, Ontario Courtyard by Marriott Ottawa Downtown
350 Dalhousie Street [Map]
From: Friday Nov 4, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Nov 6, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Nov 4 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Denver, CO DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center
7801 East Orchard Road
From: Friday Nov 11, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Nov 13, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Nov 11 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Seattle, WA Crown Plaza Seattle Airport
17338 International Boulevard [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Nov 18, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Nov 20, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Nov 18 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
San Diego, CA Crowne Plaza San Diego
2270 Hotel Circle North [Map]
From: Friday Dec 2, 2016 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Dec 4, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Dec 2 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Austin, TX Embassy Suite by Hilton Austin Central
5901 North IH-35 [Map]